My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
soul mate
Online: 2030 days ago   Updated: 2030 days ago   Joined: 2030 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 53   Gender: Male   Race: Mixed   Location: hmmm Illinois United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

I work as a consultant and provide lectures on my field for training purposes. I also work as a supervisor of project carried out by my oil firm...sometimes I work with the geologist, when they discover a place where there is crude oil. I take samples of the oil and this allows me to see how pure it is.I focus on the products that can be extracted out of it. I also assist during the refining process to see if it is of high quality and can be used on the market to expand it's uses for such things as petroleum, kerosene, diesel. Most of my work is conducted by invitation only from a possible client, which involves me traveling for these lectures. As time goes on,you will learn more and more about me.
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone who I can be myself with and that be good enough. I am looking for someone that we can share our lives together good or bad. someone to love and spend the rest of my life with and be partners, lovers and best friends. where the safest place in the world is in her arms, vice versa
I am looking for someone who we can take care of each other, someone who together we add to each others lives. I am very tender hearted... very warm hearted and always very caring.... I would like to have the same.
I am a very passionate person


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date