My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Online: 1701 days ago   Updated: 1701 days ago   Joined: 1701 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 27   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: South Carolina United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Smokes only when drinking
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I just moved to Columbia four months ago to start my career with my first job out of college. I'm not sure how long I plan on living in Columbia, but while I'm here I'm definetely going to make the most of it. I guess the thing I look for in life the most is having a good time. I'm pretty serious when it is called for, but there is no reason one shouldn't enjoy life.

Alittle backstory on me. I graduated in May 2011, and I majored in Government and minored in Business. I'm extremely interested in environmental studies and issues, but I'm definetely not a hippie. I enjoying watching and reading the news. I'm pretty middle of the road when it comes to politcal views, so I respect all most all viewpoints.

For fun, I love to go out with friends on the weekends or go visit old friends. I like grilling out and tailgating.I'm a big runner, and I also like to go hiking. I'm pretty sure I'm going to buy a kayak with my tax return money, so if anyone wants to offer some pointers. I'm all down for a free lesson. When I'm just chilling I like to watch alot of movies and find new music.I'm a big fan of any kind of movie from the 80's. As far as music goes, I'm a fan of many genres and groups. I like everything from Clapton, to the Black Keys, to Miles Davis. I also like hip hop, electronica, and other random genres.

Im not looking for anything serious, but I dont write off the possibility. If two people connect things happen, if not, no harm done as long as both parties have a good time. This all being said I'm not really good at these things. It is kind of hard to replicate a chance encounter that begins with a look across the room, continues with a returned smile, turns into conversation, and then rest is history via computers and smartphones.

What I'm Looking For

I'm not too picky when it comes to women. I dig everything from the sorority type of girls to the more alternative types. I like someone who always has something interesting to talk about and is always upbeat. Random conversations are the best. I value both education and intelligence probably more than any other quality in women. That being said I'm not going to be interested in someone if their is no physical attraction. A pretty smile or alluring eyes are always positives. If you think we would get along or have some things in common hit me up!

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date