My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Adventurer Seeking Gal seeks the guy who keeps up!
Online: 1526 days ago   Updated: 1794 days ago   Joined: 1794 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 34   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Rochester area New York United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Yes - living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I am a busy Mom of two school aged girls who loves to keep busy. I love my job and have the greatest family in the world. Staying fit and keeping a put together appearance is important to me. I love to cook, study wines, read, hike, sing in the shower and spend time with my girls. I have responsibilities that I am thankful for and maintain a positive outlook on my life even when times are tough. I think there is good somewhere in everyone and I love to meet new people. I am a very social and I enjoy the company of someone who treats people respectfully and knows how to laugh.
What I'm Looking For

I want to meet someone who knows who they are. A confident guy who is open about the way he feels about me. Relationships shouldn't be a guessing game. Honesty is key to me. I understand that we are not perfect and that sometimes we screw up..maybe even a few times over again...but I don't deserve to be lied to. I am looking for the guy who will volunteer at the library with me and play monopoly with my daughters (eventually). Someone who can keep up with my crazy dysfunctional family and help my Mom do the dishes after she invites us to dinner.. I want to find someone who thinks about me when he's at a red light or is thoughtful enough to clean snow off my car. I am a very independent girl but I still believe in old fashioned mannerisms. I am looking for the person who treats me like I want my daughters treated. I wish to find that guy who loves me..even at my worst. :)

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date