My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Tall, white and handsome where are you?
Online: 1788 days ago   Updated: 1788 days ago   Joined: 1788 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 33   Gender: Female   Race: Asian   Location: California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  None but want some soon
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Hi my name is Coby and Im a six foot tall asian and yes im not lying. I am half japanese and half white and have clearly gotten my height from the white half. I like to keep in shape and i enjoy cooking, baking, going to the beach, going for a hike in the mountains. I have a couple tattoos which i designed myself i wanted something that no one else would have. I love to draw too but don't seem to have the time right now. I am currently working part time and going to school but looking for a full time job.
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a long term relationship. I am attracted to men who are white, about my height or taller, clean cut or a little scruffy with an athletic build. I like to goof around and have fun but i am responsible and can be relied upon to get things done. I want someone who is honest and caring. Who will give as much as I do. When Im with my guy I do everything I can to make him happy. I need someone who I can talk to like my best friend but know that he is strong and will look after me and keep me safe. Someone who doesn't smoke and will want kids in the near future. I love kids and wish to have some of my own one day and no i don't mean right away. I would like someone who i can go take trips with or just hang out at home to have a couple drinks or just cuddle together with a good movie on a rainy day.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date