My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Get to know me
Online: 2238 days ago   Updated: 2238 days ago   Joined: 2238 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 25   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Blue Springs Missouri United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
  None but want some soon
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

My name is Nicholas Alexander. But everyone calls me Nick. I go to JCCC and am studying being a sports trainer. I work at bd's mongolian grill. I am a griller there. I currently live with my mom but I am moving out soon into my own place. I went to Shawnee Mission North West and played varsity football there for two years before I tore up my knee. I coached special olympics for a year and took my football team to nationals and went 9-0. I hope that some day I will become a professional football coach. I love my family and I really enjoy being around them. I have one dog and her name is scruffy. I really don't like my time being wasted. Its not that I am extremley busy it is just I hate waiting around. I have my mothers impatients. There is so much about me that I just don't feel like typing it. That will be your job to get to know me.
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone I can be friends with. I think friendship is really important. I want someone who likes animals. Someone who doesn't smoke cigs. They would have to have a car. I don't like being the one driving everywhere all the time. I want someone who enjoys being outside and likes to play sports even if they are bad at them. I want someone that I can share my feelings with but can understand when I don't want to. I want somone that is like me but at the same time I want someone really different from me. If we have to much in common then I see no point of being together because it will be boring.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date