My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Online: 2070 days ago   Updated: 2071 days ago   Joined: 2071 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 28   Gender: Female   Race: Mixed   Location: Missouri United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
About Me

The name is Kirstin. i say and do what i want...i speak the truth if your not strong enough to handle it then go cry to someone who cares... I am 22 years old. I have a Four year old son. I live in a small town...I am currently going through a divorce from my son's father.. andand we have NOT been together in THREE years!!... I do not drive a brand new car nor do i have all the money in the world..i work and take care of what i have.. i do not believe that money can buy love an people shouldn't be so materialistic!....I was born in Colorado springs. I'm the second oldest of six kids. I work a lot. I don't have many friends, that's my choice. I was in a motorcycle accident back in June 10'..I'm addicted to plaid clothing. and smelling good...I work with two autistic twin boys i redirect an help them live a happy life!..i have been through a lot this last year but im still standing an chugging along...i live for the little moments..I rarely go out and when I do I DON'T drink. Not my kind of thing, I love to karaoke its pretty much addicting!...I do live with my parents due to my accident but am looking to move back out as soon as I get back on my feet!. A relationship should just happen nothing should be forced to work.I will be completely happy one day but until then I'm pretty content with my life right now..
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Someone who can completely understand,love me, and wanna be with just me..not to mention make me happy. Someone who listens. Who will become my best friend and be there when I need them


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date