Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
cnaquarian
let's see....
Online: 2140 days ago   Updated: 2140 days ago   Joined: 2140 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 42   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Arkansas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker, Smokes only when drinking
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

am probably the most awesome chic ever.. I'm laid back, easy going, fun to be around, cool as a friggin fan BUT I'm not very tolerant of bs and I can spot it from a mile away! I love to camp, shoot pool, ride motorcycles (I had my own at one time.. Another someday:), play dice and cards, I just recently joined a gym and I'm really enjoying that feeling! I love to dance, I'm not very good at it, but I can do some line dances and I have a really great time clowning on the dance floor and pretending that I know what I'm doing. I have 2 amazing sons who are almost grown and don't really need/want me around so much anymore.. I like to cuddle but I'm not into PDAs at all.. maybe holding hands, a little peck on the lips or arms around the waist but I just do not see the point in kissing and carrying on in public...ughhh..
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for someone who likes to spend as much time with an awesome chic as he does his "homeboyz".. I have gotten left out alot and I am not into that. My perfect match should definitey be drug free, drama free would be great also. He should have a healthy lifestyle above all, not just the way he eats or exercises but with his children (if he has any) and with his parents/siblings. If he wants to spend time with me, he will have to let me know because I'm not the demanding type and I'm not going to beg for attention either. so being intuitive would a really good characteristic of my perfect partner :)
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
7.8125ms