Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
clmccoy20
looking for a loyal and fun relation ship that cou
Online: 1555 days ago   Updated: 1564 days ago   Joined: 1574 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 24   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Delaware United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Stocky
Smoking:
  Smoker
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Children:
  None but want some soon, None
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

Well here it goes hi there my name is chris i currently live in cheasepeke city maryland i am a funny country boy to heart i do live on a 80 acer farm with 20 horses yea there is a lot of maintnence while working on one for my job i work a family buisness with my grandparents in rental buisness currently owning 80 houses so far!! I love to ride horses also love to draw fish humt play football four wheel ect.i also like to drink ocassionaly / anyway the real reason i am on here is because there are no loyal girls out there...i need someone that is honest! That cares about the relationship...i always love to make people smile wiether there sad or just for fun! Also for me finding a girl i do not look for the looks i like your personality better!!also there is one other thing i am not a drugi i do not thinl there is no point for it
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a girl with a BIIGGG HEART! I really would like a girl to also be loyal like me not the whole crowd...also have a good personality please dont be stuck upi just want to be happy well this is all i ask ^_^
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
16.6016ms