My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Hello Ladies
Online: 1706 days ago   Updated: 1706 days ago   Joined: 1706 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 42   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Tennessee United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
  In Need of Attention
  Yes - living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I would describe myself as stable in my career and goal-oriented. I enjoy making people laugh. I am intelligent and can carry on meaningful conversations. I care about other people's feelings and When I'm with someone special, I like being spontaneous, adventurous, romantic, surprising them with little gestures, sensual, playful, and basically having that type of fun you see two people who just met in the movies having!

I am looking for someone to laugh with, hang out with, be spontaneous with, and have fun with! I'm looking for someone who has similar qualities and desires someone who they can connect with. I feel there has to be a mutual physical attraction for there to be good chemistry between two people. So being fit and having good looks are important, as well as sensual and affectionate not to mention having some similar interests helps.

Some things I enjoy are fine dining, taking a romantic stroll at night, watching movies including Horror, Drama, Comedy, Sci-fi and I will watch the occasional chic flick too, traveling, going on day trips to local attractions, having romantic nights at home and basically having a blast together.

WHAT MAKES ME DIFFERENT: I was raised by a single mother and one of the things she taught me was how important it was to treat others with respect. She also taught me about chivalry and just between the two of those you could go far in life. My mother also taught me how to gain inner strength and not to get walked on. I'm covered in tattoo's and it's made me understand just how fickle society is. I'm certainly not one to judge a book by its cover, I just wish everyone thought this way.

But above all else, it's the smiles of my sons which quickens me into life. Actually it is the only thing that delights me the most and helps my existence stay balanced between absolute exhilaration and what is divine. I am a single father and yes my sons do live with me. So I do the Baseball games, Football, School plays and whatever else. Heck, I even lay on the floor and play some Lego's from time to time. :)

What I'm Looking For

I am searching for my Soul Mate, Partner in crime, someone to laugh with, someone to depend on, a woman that does not mind a "old fashioned" man that still believes in Chivalry.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date