Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
cleovictoria14
Looking for something more
Online: 1772 days ago   Updated: 1813 days ago   Joined: 1814 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 24   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Salem Ohio United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Casual, Stylish
Children:
  None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Smokes only when drinking
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Bisexual
Hair Colour:
  Black
About Me

I recently was attending Kent State for Mass Communications with a concentration in Broadcast Journalism, but realized that I wanted to discover more in life before I ever decided what I wanted the rest of my life to be. I know that where I end up in life, I want it to be almost simple. I don't live for things that are complicated, although, I can manage them. I've always lived in the country, so I've always been into the quiet life... & I think I'm ready for something more...
I don't have the best luck with relationships, but I always try to make them work. If traveling is what I have to do to make it work, then I'll do it. I'll give my all to something that means more to me.
I've grown up with all brothers that are now, grown and moved away.
I use to be a cheerleader, and still try to stay in shape. I'm not much into shopping because I don't like spending money unless I know it's something I'll need.
Four-wheeler riding, camping, even hunting..I love. I'm a very huge outdoor person.
If you have anymore questions, feel free to ask.

What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for either a man or a woman. I'm interested in finding love; so in doing so, I'm open to all options and possibilities the world may throw my way.
Religion is not important, but a person who is close with their family is.

Message me for many more details(:

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
28.3203ms