Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
cldavison67
You won't find a better Man!!
Online: 2006 days ago   Updated: 2006 days ago   Joined: 2006 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 50   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Myrtle Beach South Carolina United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

Hello! I am not thrilled about trying to describe myself, but here it goes. I am an a very open and honest guy. I love to communicate and closing someone off is just something I am not capable of. I have very ecclectic taste in just about every area of my life.. I listen to all kinds of music, love all kinds of foods, and sincerely just enjoy the comany of people. I love to read, theatre, visiting museums and zoos but spending the evening at home watching a movie with someone you love is just as fulfilling to me. I like to paint, read poetry and travel. I like the outdoors, campfires and fishing. I love evening walks on the beach and eating at fine resturants. I am a good listener and I am a very loyal friend. I loo forward to building a new life with that special someone and will dedicate myself to making her feel like the princess that she is.
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone to share my life with. Someone to love with all of my heart, mind, body and soul. And I want her to look at me and feel that she needs me more than breathing. I do beleive in the story book endings and beleive it is possible when both partners make it their priority.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
18.5547ms