My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Single and looking for some fun!
Online: 1437 days ago   Updated: 1437 days ago   Joined: 1437 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 52   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Omaha Nebraska United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Yes - not living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I'm 48, going through a divorce after 28 years of marriage. I am happy to be single! Looking forward to being in charge of my own life for a change!

I love college football, Notre Dame is my favorite team! I also like outdoorsy things, hiking, camping, fishing, and horseback riding. I like going out to fancy dinners, or having a picnic on a blanket in the middle of nowhere! I like going out for drinks and fun with friends. I also like dancing! I can also be found lounging around my apartment watching movies! I also like going out in the country and lying on the hood of my car, looking up at the moon and stars!

I have two 20 something daughters who are my world! Family is important to me!
I work hard, and I like to play hard as well! If you like what I've said so far, hit me up!

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a friend. Someone I can have a good time with, and possibly someone I can eventually share my life with. I want a man who loves me for me, and wants the same in return. You have to have a sense of humor, be easy-going but not a push over either! I need someone who will call me on my bullshit from time to time and keep me grounded!

I like younger men! Country boys really make me hot! lol!

I love kids, so you single daddy's out there, don't hesitate to talk to me!

The only thing I will not tolerate is married guys looking for something on the side. I don't like cheaters or liars! I also will not tolerate players! I've encountered way too many of those on other sites! Lie to me and you are history!

Honesty and integrity. If you possess these qualities, you are what I am looking for!


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date