Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
clarkeg36c
Waiting for my paradise to arrive on earth
Online: 1716 days ago   Updated: 2010 days ago   Joined: 2010 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 29   Gender: Male   Race: African   Location: California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Appearance:
  Scruffy
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Black
About Me

My name is Brian. I am currently living in Moreno Valley, CA working a fulltime career. thank you GOD. I am originally from Alabama. My family means the world to me. I have a bro and a sis. im the oldest. but i love how my life is turning out. im a cool guy but boring which is ok for me. i just love to play videogames and work on my car. My goal is to get the 99 nissan skyline but yeah in soon time. i currently working at toyota of redlends and loving it, The best thing is tat has ever happen to me is going to be when my son comes to this earth. I'm the kinda of guy that is very sweet and passionate. I'm very laided back and goofy. i dont stress to often and i love to listen to conversations. I do want to do more things in my life like be a police officer and other stuff. Thanks and God bless.
What I'm Looking For

I looking for a woman that can tell me how she feels and I need her to be able to talk about everything. I want someone to have goals set in there life. I would love to have someone that loves sex as much as i do and that have a high sense of humor. if she can make me laugh its a plus. I really dont want anymore more kids so if she doesnt want anything thats great but if she does its ok. The most important is has to be christian or getting into God. I really need that in my life right now. I only attracted to thick girls.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
16.6016ms