My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Recently single mom joining the dating world
Online: 1783 days ago   Updated: 1783 days ago   Joined: 1783 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 31   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Illinois United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
  Occaisional smoker
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

I haven't been single for very long and I am a single mother of a 13 month old girl. I'm still trying to get our lives in order, but I'm not looking for someone to take care of us. I'm independent and want what's best for my daughter. I joined POF to browse and meet some friends and maybe go out on some dates. I don't want a serious relationship at this time.

I currently live in Collinsville. I will be returning back to college for Ultrasound Technology in the spring. I love going to concerts and sporting events, even if I have no idea what band or team is playing. When my daughter isn't with me, I like hanging out with my friends or relaxing (she's just started walking so she wears me out LOL).

If you are looking for a skinny girl or someone who doesn't have curves, move on. I'm not obese, by any means, but I'm a curvy girl.... and no that doesn't mean I'm lazy or don't take care of myself.

I love country music and country guys!

I would like to meet people who have kids or don't mind dating someone with kids. My time is consumed with my daughter so you must be patient and understanding of that. Msg me if you would like to chat. Thanks for your time.

What I'm Looking For

Nice guys! No bad boys. Fun, adventurous, and outgoing guys. Must like kids. I like country guys but if you wear tight jeans and a cowboy/hat every day, no thanks.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date