My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
happy! are you happy 2?
Online: 1521 days ago   Updated: 2268 days ago   Joined: 2268 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 59   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: farnborough Hampshire United Kingdom
The Details
Body Type:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

im a laid back kinda person, been seperated about 5 years now, looking for a caring romantic, kinda old fashioned man, respectful, and honest...i dont really have any hobbies as such, like to go out on the odd occasion with the girls and friends, i have 2 georgeous kids, who live away from home, i hsve a varied taste in music, love the 80s especially. mowtown, love marvin gaye, michael jackson, simply red, the list goes on, like to have a boogie as well! if you want to know more, as at the moment cant think of much else, im quite normal really, like the soaps as well. corrie, eastenders, please dont get in touch though if you just want a one night stand, im lookinf for a good guy, who interested in a relationship.
What I'm Looking For

looking for someone that has a good heart, the usual good sense of humour, a bit old fashioned, in the sense he will surprise me with a bunch of flowers for no particular reason,.well mannered, and is respectful and allow everyone to have their own opinions, i like a man who values his family,very important, looks arent the be all and end all, personality is more important, but preferably taller than me!...does that description fit you?...if so,get in touch, who knows? could be the start of something special!!

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date