Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
cjthummel
Well, look what we have here........
Online: 2011 days ago   Updated: 2160 days ago   Joined: 2160 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 34   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Kansas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Average
Children:
  None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Smokes only when drinking
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
About Me

I am a twenty eight year old recent college graduate. I have a degree in secondary education in the field of art. Art and music are the two things I am most passionate about. I taught myself how to play guitar and know a lot of useless musical trivia, actually a lot of useless trivia in general. I enjoy working with my hands and have restored several vehicles including a 1972 Chevy PU, and a 1965 VW Beetle. I am currently working in a truck repair shop while the economy tries to pick up. Teaching is a great career, but there are many cutback in education, which is unfortunate. I plan on going back to get my masters degree in Art to allow for more job and income opportunities. I love kids and think that a job that helps those in need is the best job in the world. I like traveling, camping, photography, riding motorcycles, working with my hands, antiques. I am also a dog person. I am reserved until i get to know someone, after that i would do anything for them. I am sarcastic with a dry sense of humor, blah blah blah, if you want to know more just ask me already.
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Honesty, looks are somewhat important, but they will fade over time, i need someone who can laugh at themselves, someone with a positive attitude, someone who is sweet and caring. I really want it all but it doesn't really work that way in real life. I am a believer in working toward a deeper understanding of each other and yourself. I can give anyone a chance.
Life is too short to be single and lonely, why not be in a relationship and bored((((Sarcasm))))

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
19.5312ms