Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
cjpax2011
Searching for a companionship.
Online: 1976 days ago   Updated: 1977 days ago   Joined: 1977 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 42   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Liberty Texas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

I am a happy and inquisitive person, who enjoys serving others. I enjoy reading biographies, self-help books, or any other books which may interest me. I enjoy cooking, especially when I am preparing an item from scratch, and sharing my food with others. I enjoy watching foreign films especially; comedies, romance, drama, and some mystery/ horror films.

I have lived in a lot of different places during my life such as: California, Texas, Chile, Idaho, Utah, Michigan, and Illinois. I have been divorced for over a year now, but thank goodness my ex-wife and I did not have any children together which would have complicated things even more. I am teaching myself to play the violin, flute, and harmonica, as well as polishing up my Spanish language skills. I am a non-smoker, disdain alcohol, eat very little meat, preferring grains and vegatables.

I enjoy learning something new everyday, and trying to reach my various goals that I have set for this year. By the way before I forget, I enjoy doing dishes and handiwork around the house.

I believe in a God, and in an after life and in the importance of serving those around me.

What I'm Looking For

I looking for a woman who understands who she is the whole scope of things. Someone who is tolerant, patient, loving, caring, forgiving and easy to get along with, among other things.

I do appreciate a hard working woman who enjoys helping others and herself. Someone who enjoys learning, and strives to better oneself by reaching set goals.
I do find thin or average sized women the most attractive, but that does not mean that I can't be friends with other types of women.

I would be most happy to find a woman who learned how to satisfy me which my previous wife was unable to do. I do believe that women and men are equal and that both should treat each other with the same respect.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
8.789ms