Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
cjo
Looking for friendship
Online: 2022 days ago   Updated: 2023 days ago   Joined: 2023 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 63   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: California United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

Love campfires and museums alike.I like to laugh and feel comfortable enough to be silly now and again.Snowball fights, snow angles as well as sand castles and hunting for shells. At low tide.As well as a night at the ballet, symphony, My musical tastes span nearly everything.Depending on my mood.Except rap.Never could understand what they were saying.I like to watch basketball and football I like to be active.While I love to snuggle and watch a good movie.
What I'm Looking For

I would love to meet someone who is caring,friendly has a great sense of humor, can carry a conversation and tell a compelling story and have similar but not identical interests because I am always looking to grow and learn new things. she should be focused and driven but have a playful side and be able to laugh at themselves as well as at life, attentive and affectionate but not smothering. A positive person who looks at the half fullness rather than the half emptiness of things. Someone who also has a healthy understanding of who they are and how they fit into the world around them and has given some thought to the life imprint they want to leave on the world around them and moreover the people around them. A person who lives life with passion in their work, personal interests, and family life and takes good care of themselves so they will be there for the long haul.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
14.6484ms