My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking for someone genuine
Online: 1543 days ago   Updated: 1543 days ago   Joined: 1543 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 26   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Fremont California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Slim, Average
  None but want some soon, None
Eye Colour:
  Hazel, Green
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I'm a very easy-going guy & I'm always trying to have fun. There's good and bad in this world and it's important to take one and do what you can to change the other. I like exploring, doing new things, and I can enjoy just about anything if I'm doing it with good people.

I went to Cal Poly for Electrical Engineering for a few years before grades caught up with me, now I'm going to DeVry for EE (lol) but it's actually better than I was expecting.

I’m really good at
Cars, electronics, any kind of technology really... I'm very much a handyman, but I also enjoy doing anything in nature, hiking, biking, driving, playing guitar, going out and having fun, or staying in and chilling.

The first things people usually notice about me
That I still dress like I'm in high school... but if you talk to me you'll notice that I'm easy to get along with and pretty clever.

Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: Anything good, mainly rock... old and new stuff.
Foo Fighters, Grateful Dead, Jimi Hendrix, Led Zeppelin, Pink Floyd, Red Hot Chili Peppers, The Rolling Stones, (some) Sublime, The Who
TV: Anything cool, sci-fi, or funny.
Comedy (Friends, The Office), Cartoons (Simpsons, Family Guy, Futurama, South Park), Top Gear (a British car show)
Books: Sci-Fi, Fantasy, Mystery/Adventure
Food: I have pretty broad tastes and love trying new food.
Thai, Mexican, Italian, French, Sushi, Seafoood... but steak/bbq/american food is great too

The six things I could never do without
Friends, Family, Love, Car, Laptop, Phone

I spend a lot of time thinking about
People, Life, the Universe... you know, the little things

On a typical Friday night I am
Having fun (in one way or another)

The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It's hard for me to say no to someone who asks nicely and I like making people happy so I've had a lot of friends take advantage of me in the past...

I’m looking for
Girls who like guys
Ages 18-25
Near me
For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

You should message me if
You want to get to know a genuine guy

What I'm Looking For

I'm very open-minded and other people's little tic's don't really bother me too much. Looks are nice but what I'm looking for is someone who can think for herself and questions things and has fun doing it, there are already plenty of people who just do what they're told.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date