Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
cj25inc
Just looking for what this brings me. Message me.
Online: 1528 days ago   Updated: 1597 days ago   Joined: 1597 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 29   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Chicago Illinois United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Appearance:
  Casual, Clean Cut
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Very Short, Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Black
About Me

I'm a graduate student at UIC studying for my Master's in Public Administration. I love watching and playing most sports (big White Sox, Bulls, Blackhawks, Bears fan -- even if you like that minor league team on the north side I could forgive you, haha) in my free time (which is very limited). I work part-time (which keeps me even more busy but gives me some spending money). I enjoy getting to know people and going out to meet new people (when I have the time). I'm fascinated with politics and policy, and love discussions or debates about most any topic. Any other questions, just ask. I should probably also say that I'm fluent in sarcasm and humor, because if we can't live life without laughing at some of the moments in it, what's the point?

I'm addicted to competition, but not in a bad way, at least I don't think so. I go by the motto that I hate losing more than I love winning, and that makes me work even harder in life when I come up short. But fair warning, let's say we go on a date and end up mini golfing, or at Gameworks or Dave and Busters...I'm going to win many, if not all, the games we play. You may (may being the key word) beat me at fooseball, simply because I'm left handed and it's a right handed person's game. I'm also extremely competitive in sports video games, and even the occasional Jeopardy! game on Wii. (I hope this preceding paragraph doesn't scare too many away, I'm good natured about it)

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

An intelligent, passionate, beautiful, faithful, confident, and driven woman. Someone who will accept me for who I am and whom I can hopefully provide happiness to.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
17.5782ms