Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
citygirlingeorgia
hi
Online: 2582 days ago   Updated: 2602 days ago   Joined: 2602 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 30   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Georgia United States
The Details
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  None
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Red, Brown
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
About Me

I'm going to school to be a teacher. I want to teach either middle school or high school. For as long as I can remember I've wanted to be a teacher, so that's what I plan on doing. If it doesn't work out for me, then I'd like to do something related to helping kids/teenagers.

I’m really good at... Hmm... it seems to me that we're always able to tell people what we're not good at, but when it comes to telling people what we are actually good at we get completely wrapped up in our insecurities.

People tend to notice my eyes or my dimples first.
My eyes are hazel, but they tend to change color a lot and most of the time they reflect my mood.

I read pretty much anything and everything.
I watch mostly chick-flicks, comedies, and other random movies.
Some of my favorite TV shows are One Tree Hill, Gilmore Girls, Chelsea Lately, The OC, Cake Boss, Cupcake Wars, and Reba.
I listen to all kinds of music, but mostly country music.
My favorite food has to be either Mexican or Italian.

The six things I could never do without

1. My Bible
2. Music
3. My cell phone
4. Books
5. My friends
6. Chocolate

I spend a lot of time thinking about the future and where I'll be in the next few years.

On a typical Friday night I am either working or relaxing with friends.

The most private thing I’m willing to admit is that I sometimes feel like I'm stuck in one place while the world speeds past me.

What I'm Looking For

I want to find a guy that has goals for his life and is trying hard to reach them.
I want someone that will be my best friend over anything else.
I want someone that I can talk to until the early hours of morning, about anything or nothing at all.
Someone who genuinely cares about me and what I want in life.
Someone that is trusting, honest, caring, and fun.
Someone with a good sense of humor that likes to have fun, but can be serious when necessary.
Someone who won't lie to me, even if telling the truth means hurting me.
Someone who has their own life with their own friends to spend time with.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.6ms