Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
cinnamoncake18
I'm Single and still searching
Online: 767 days ago   Updated: 769 days ago   Joined: 769 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 30   Gender: Female   Race: Asian   Location: Metro Manila Philippines
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

Im Andrea i'm 28 years old from Philippines. i work as a home private tutor almost 4 years now, i am single parent of two wonderful kids but never been married I've been single for almost 6 years now to be exact (no dating, no flings just single), actually for 6 years of being single i got more time to reflect about myself, i focus so much to my work because i'm all alone raising my kids and i didn't notice that it's been a long time i am single that's why i may say i'm ready to have someone in my life to brings me inspirations and to feel in love again. you know i'm not really picky of choosing someone for me, i'm just looking for someone who will accept me as i ma and accept my past too, someone who can be my bestfriend and a lover at the same time. i know there is someone out there waiting for me. im seriously waiting for him as well. Have a nice day to all of you!

Skype accnt is: tapang69

View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm Looking for genuine,responsible, God-fearing,funny, Family oriented guy. I know nobody's perfect even me i make mistakes all i wanted is to find my real match someone who's click on me. Thanks for reading my profile feel free to message me if your interested. Have a nice day to all of you
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
25.3907ms