My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Where is My Hero
Online: 1618 days ago   Updated: 1618 days ago   Joined: 1618 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 32   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Missouri United States
The Details
Body Type:
  None but want some soon
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I am a very kind and open-hearted person, I try to find common language with everybody and I think that I can do it well enough. I like to communicate with different people and I think that it is impossible to live without communication. I have a very good sense of humor and I always try to be in a high spirits. I have a lot of interests and it seems to me that it is difficult for me to name all of them. I like dancing and I try to express my emotions with the help of dances. I like to read different books and I think that books are our great friends. I am fond of sports and most of all I like such kinds of sports as swimming and tennis. Also I like cooking and I hope that I will be able to cook something special for my beloved in the future.
What I'm Looking For

The man I search for, must live his life with morals and strong family values. He must be very faithful, dedicated, and loyal to his wife and family. He can not be a lazy or selfish person. As far as I know being lazy and selfish does not build anything it only destroys . He must be able to love, be giving, open and sociable. These are very good qualities to have that help you to build a solid relationship. As I am not a perfect person so I do not look for perfection so it is also very important to know how to forgive as I know how to forgive. I think that true love doesn`t have any borders.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date