Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
cincere415
Looking for something special...
Online: 1794 days ago   Updated: 1794 days ago   Joined: 1794 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 32   Gender: Male   Race: African   Location: California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Stocky
Appearance:
  Stylish
Children:
  None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Black
About Me

I'm a fun loving, high spirited, homurous type of guy with a great personality and a good head on his shoulders. I have a strong foundation of faith and love, and I show everyone I know love and respect, especially a significant other. I'm very goal oriented and I set high standards for myself in all areas of life. No more settling for mediocrity, we deserve better. I am a very good listener and have been found to be very affectionate. I like to show my love through physical touch; hugs, kisses, cuddles, and rubs. I could go on and on about myself, but if anyone out there feels they'd like to know more, I would prefer that they jus hit me and we can go from there.
What I'm Looking For

I'd like to meet someone who's sweet and caring and has a laid back demeanor. I would also like her to be affectionate as I will have the urge to taste those lips. I'd like a woman who's independant. In other words someone who wants me, not needs me. I guess it can be good to be needed, but it depends on the extent of those needs. I'm not no captain to say the least, but I will go all out for my lady if she's in need of me. And PLEASE know how to cook, even if it's as simple as frying chicken. Give me the confidence to know I wont be starving if we take it further! lol I mean im sure there's more, but again, we'll find out during a conversation...
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
17.5781ms