Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
chug
Fun loving counrty girl
Online: 2087 days ago   Updated: 2087 days ago   Joined: 2087 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 39   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Chardon Ohio United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

I love animals and kids, I like to go to the movies, dinner, hang out with friends, read, and spend time with my family. I a 4-H advisor and I am a daycare teacher. I have 3 dogs, 3 cats I am fostering a ferret for my brother-in-laws friend who I serving our country. I have a sister and a neice and nephew that I love with all my heart, My brother-in-law is serving our country and I do a lot to help them out. I love to help others. I like watching bull riding, truck and tractor pulls, football, baseball, nascar, formula 40 racing, and I am up to try new things. I like country music, not into going out all the time but do not always like sitting at home, go out once in a while, but I do not drink but I am not against drinking I would prefer to be the DD. I am not the barbie girl I am the girl that will try to prove I can at least try something once even if it scares me to death and I think twice before I do it! I have dreams of trying new things even if I am not able to do them as well as others at least I tried. I like truck too.
What I'm Looking For

I am interested in a person who likes animals, kids and can except that my family is important to me. I am not big in the city hustle I like the good old counrty. I am not perfect but I am me! I want someone who will make me laugh be there when I am crying and just enjoy me for me, not expect more than I am. I want someone who is honest, loyal, and has simillar interest as I do. Trust is also very inportant not looking for someone to use and abuse me.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
37.1094ms