Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
chromedangel
Chromed Angel in search of her Steel Horse Rider
Online: 2423 days ago   Updated: 2423 days ago   Joined: 2423 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 50   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Rsleigh North Carolina United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Smoking:
  Heavy smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Colour:
  Red
Hair Length:
  Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

A good woman in search of a good man without the head games or drama. Open and honest with a playful side. My life is pretty easy going and there's no *need* for a man in it except that I would love to have someone to share life with. Someone who is also looking for a committed serious long term relationship. I know what I want and don't want in a relationship and the difference between having a healthy one and not. Life begins again at 40. I don't do drugs and have no tolerance for them and that includes pot. My job gets me up early and to bed before most folks. My biggest vice is cigarettes and I don't see putting them down anytime soon. I love to ride. My ideal partner would be someone who rides also. Getting in the wind is the best way to experience freedom that I've found beside having a relationship with Jesus. Drop me a lone and let's see where the road leads. Hope to hear from you soon.
What I'm Looking For

Someone who knows how to treat a good honest woman right. Another biker at heart is my ideal mate. Someone honest, caring, and open with a love for laughter. Someone who understands that communication and true intimacy are key to making a relationship work. True beauty starts from the inside out.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
23.4375ms