My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
College girl looking for a good man. :]
Online: 2139 days ago   Updated: 2139 days ago   Joined: 2139 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 26   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Warrensburg Missouri United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Eye Colour:
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

I'm Christina. :] It's very nice to meet you.
A little bit about me...
I'm 20 years young. I am from good old St. Louis and am going to UCM in Warrensburg. I am majoring in Chemistry. I also have a minor in Computer Science...I've accepted the fact that I was born to be nerdy.
I live for laughter.
I'm a band geek. I currently play the tuba/sousaphone, but I have been known to pick up a clarinet and tenor sax and know what is going down. :]
My idea of the perfect night out is me and friends sitting on my couch watching a movie. But then again, I do enjoy my share of clubbing every once in a while.
I like winter in the fact that getting all bundled up is the cutest thing ever.
I hate walking up ramps. Like, the handicap ramps.
I ruin the end of books and movies for myself, but refuse to sneak a peak at Christmas/birthday presents early.
Spooning is my favorite.
I love to drive more than anything.
Milk is by far the greatest creation of all time. I could drink 5423789 gallons of it and never get tired of it. :]
I'm the pickiest eater you will ever meet in your life.
Thunderstorms always know how to make my day. And dancing in the rain is a must.
My secret fetish is school supplies.
Armpits and feet freak me out.
My socks hardly ever match... And I'm nowhere near perfect. But to be completely honest? I wouldn't have it any other way.
This may sound weird, but I love tattoos and piercings. On myself and others as well.

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Really, what I am looking for is a best friend. I want someone I can tell everything to. I want someone who can spend the night with me and cuddle. I want someone who is always there and who loves texting me and talking to me and just being with me. I want a man who enjoys curling up on the couch watching movies together just as much as me. I want someone to spend the rest of my life with.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date