My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
good christian girl looking for a good guy
Online: 1540 days ago   Updated: 1540 days ago   Joined: 1540 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 28   Gender: Female   Race: Mixed   Location: Fort Wayne Indiana United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
  Clean Cut
  None but want some soon
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

hi my name is shaday, i'm 24 year's old but i look younger, i'am also really short for my age i hope that's not an issue. kinda shy person but very outgoing ,i like to trying new things at least once, i'm a very honest and caring,loyal and trustwothy girl.i dont have kids but i do have four pet and their like my kids, if i found the right guy i would want to hae kids someday.i'm in college but taking time off t help my 90 yea old grandmther to get around safe. i want to be a teacher's assistent with young children. i go to church every week but on holiday i spend time with my family,i hep teach 1-2 grade sunday school i dont care if your not in to going to church but as long as you believe in GOD. i enjoy watching spots, baseball, hockey,basketball and football i dont play any sport's. i like to bowl, and swim, walk's in the park and during the first snow fall and playing min golf. i tend to act like a dork every now and then but laugh about it later.
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

i lookng for smeone who is kind,sweet,loyal, honest, trustworthy guy. very outgoing, up to trying new things. a guy who is close to his family, and has a good head on his showder's, and who now wat he want's out of life. someon who would go with me to church even though your not into that. someone who can act like a dork with me but can have fun doing anything. someone who enjoys being otside but also like to stay in and watch a movie and cuddle. someone who does'nt judg but like's me for me and does not try to change me and i promes i wont try to change you in anyway.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date