Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
chrissa89
im new to online dating lets try it out!
Online: 653 days ago   Updated: 654 days ago   Joined: 655 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 27   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: New Jersey United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Average
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Green
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

Hi! My names Chrissa I am 25 I work full time in retail at the moment looking to go back to school hoping soon but not at this moment. I'm a mom to an amazing little guy he is my everything. We enjoy our hot wheels and he is mickey mouse crazy at this time. I am also close with my family they are very important in my life. I am not a girly girl like my sports mainly into baseball and football. Go Yankee's!!! Go Giants!!! I also like the racetrack watching cars race seeing shows at the racetrack too. I'm into movies mainly comedy and romantic chick flicks but will enjoy a horror movie too. Beware I get scared easily with scray movies lol. I like my country music and today's hits but sometimes I jump backwards into the 90's and 80's music too. I like taking long walks going to the park as well. I'm a simple lady Friday night cuddly buddy with a movie and popcorn is all I need. I'm not looking for someone to spoil me or buy me expensive things I do not need that.I am just looking to spend time with someone that I could laugh with and enjoy our time together. I'm here for a real relationship not looking to rush nothing but see where things go. But enough about me what's your story?

What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a guy who is nice and has a good heart. Someone to laugh with and that wants to spend time together. A guy with a great personality because that is what I look for in a guy first. I'm not into those guys that are all about the looks because I feel those things change over time. Someone that is looking for love and relationship and is honest and trusting. Also someone that is family oriented and likes kids because well I do have a son so he needs to except if you date me you are OK with my child. It would be nice if we have common interest but we could be different as well.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
30.2734ms