My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
whats up everyone
Online: 2097 days ago   Updated: 2097 days ago   Joined: 2097 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 27   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: ruskin Florida United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Yes - living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

hey whats up I'm chris, I'm 22 years old and i have high standards and goals set in my life but before i get into that just know i have a daughter and shes the love of my life!!! shes almost two she'll be 2 in april if thats a problem just keep surffing!! her mother has no involement in her life right now she lives in missouri and has never called to even see how her baby is and with that said I'm no t looking for a replacement mother just some one that loves being around her as much as i do!!!!!well good your still reading my goals in life include but are not limited to: I'm attending college right now to get my licence to do mechanical work to aircraft and once that is finish I'm going to get my pilots licence and maybe somemore school after that i haven't decided yet. I do have hobbies that i enjoy in my free time such as playing guitar, I love to be outside, doing work on cars anything mechanical, playing with my daughter is one of my main hobbies cause i do that more than anything else if you wanna chat and know anymore just drop me a message don't be shy I'm not!!
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for someone responsible and that knows what they want outta life i know what i want and expect the same! someone thats serious and thats looking for a long term relationship i don't just let every girl met my daughter I have to feel like we have something the last thing a kids needs is to be around every girl her daddy (or every dude that a mother can met) meets so that will come in time.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date