Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
chrisj21
I am Honest and very Modest!!! Hey, that ryhmes.
Online: 1956 days ago   Updated: 1963 days ago   Joined: 1968 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 27   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Eastern Cincinnati Ohio United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds, Average
Appearance:
  Casual, Clean Cut
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Very Short, Short, Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown, Blonde
About Me

Hey, I'm Chris. I'm 21 in Cincinnati, OH. I love music, passionately. Music has gotten me through some hard times. I especially love alternative rock, christian rock, and metal, depends on my mood.

I have a white streak in my hair in the front, it's real and I got it from my mom, she has it too.

When I was younger, I was very shy. As time progressed on, my shyness decreased. I might show just a few signs of little shyness as of today.

I believe in abstinence until marriage. I have been through a hard time because of someone who I cared about did something "un-abstinence" and it upset me and I don't want to go down that road again.

I do have a feminine side. It's mostly cuddling, I just love being close to my girlfriend/wife while talking about anything. Hell, I'm sure there's guys like this, who knows...

Music, oh my god. I love music so much. It's the only thing I can think of in life that has "pros" and absolutely no "cons". I listen to everything besides country and rap. I've been to 1 concert and I had a blast so I'm planning on attending more. Music is my biggest coping skill! "Red" is my fav band right now.

I don't have alot of money, I'm on a very limited income. But I have enough to pursue a relationship and to have a good time.

I drive and have been for 4 years. My driving record is spotless and I'm proud of it. (I save money for this on my car insurance.)

Any questions? If so, then please ask!

NOTE: I'll get some photos here soon, give me a few days.
NOTE UPDATE: My photo is pending...

What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a girl with similar morals and interests of mine. Someone easy to talk to and would understand me and accept me for who I am. Someone who would say she's more of a homebody than a wild party girl.

Age, I would prefer 18-23. But it's negotiable. Afterall, it's only a number.

I prefer someone who isn't active with drinking, smoking, or street drugs. Just as long as you don't do them now.


 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
14.6484ms