Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
chrisinkentucky
Ready for the next chapter in my life....
Online: 1896 days ago   Updated: 1920 days ago   Joined: 1920 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 39   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Independence Kentucky United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

My name is Chris... A little about me...

It's hard to tell someone about oneself without coming off as conceded, this kind of feels like an ebay add where I am trying to sell me..but here goes:

I like to think that I am... honest, loving, caring, easy going, goofy, funny, love to laugh and make people laugh, shy at first but outgoing once I get comfortable.

I am very tall, but a women's height is not a factor to me.
I try to look at life with a positive attitude and remind myself when I am down just how lucky I am.

I am a full time father, but I do have spare time to date and seek out a relationship.
Going through a divorce, been separated since July.
I am new to the dating scene but I do know that there must be someone out there for me.

Just a few things I like to do... bowling, shoot pool, fishing, darts, would like to go camping ( havent been able to in years), watching movies, deep conversations, i want to try new things! There is so much more, but I want you to find out when we talk!

I love affection, giving and receiving it. I am a hopeless romantic, very old fashioned.
If you have any questions, please ask, I have nothing to hide and sure dont want to start out with lies..
Hopefully someone is out there, and will take that next step.. I'm waiting :)

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

A women that can be herself, be open and honest. Loving and caring. Gentle yet firm. Has to like affection and will accept being treated like a women, not a piece of property.

Looking for someone that will except me for who I am, not what I provide.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
18.5547ms