My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Loving and living Life!!!
Online: 1581 days ago   Updated: 1585 days ago   Joined: 1585 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 52   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Currituck North Carolina United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Clean Cut
  Yes - living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

You will need to fill this in before you can start messaging other
I am a very laid back lady. My life centers around my son, my family and the closest of friends. I am usually quiet until I get to know you well. I love to do many things. I like to fish, love concerts and music is a passion of mine. Especially the blues. I have a strong faith in God. I love near the ocean, so it is definitely a very big passion of mine. I love to swim, to take long walks, and to work out at least 3 - 4 times a week. I love to read, and I love the arts and going to the movies. I love a nice dinner out occasionally. I love to have my family and friends close to me.

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

You will need to fill this in before you can start messaging other members
i am looking for a nice, caring, and responsible man to share my life with. I have been divorced for several years, and my priority was to raise my young son, and put my life on hold. He is now growing into a nice young man, and is wanting to spend more time with his father. I have more time for myself now, and I am ready to step out in the world, and do things for me. I am looking for honesty, trust, and respect from someone that I would chose to be in my life.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date