Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
chis
life is good
Online: 1922 days ago   Updated: 1922 days ago   Joined: 1922 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 67   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Florida United States
The Details
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
  Black
Hair Length:
  Very Short
About Me

You will need to fill this in before you caI am a reasonably handsome and relatively normal guy. Well read, well spoken, and fairly well educated.... My likes include writing, chocolate milkshakes, Korean food, Asian art, Nature, and good people. I like watching movies and football.

I like hanging around the house reading or watching a movie but I also like to get out to museums, parks, ethnic restaurants, etc, . I love to travel and have been to Asia, the Middle East, South America, and Europe.
I married for 13 years and Divorced about four years now...I grew up in a great family. I offer honesty, fidelity and integrity and hope for the same in return.I have 1 kid dave and he's 10, years old and he live with me.
Physicay, I'm 5 "7 tall, ~187 lbs (am slimming back down to ~180 lbs at the moment), am somewhat Slender and sexy. I enjoy hitting the gym most days during the week for lunch time workouts, and some on the weekends as well. So, I'm basically physically fit and active.
I sometimes like to attend bike riding events on the weekends along with other adventures such as plays (i.e. "Shakespeare in the Park"), wine tastings, museums, etc. I work on my house fairly regularly, to make it a pleasant and comfortable environment. I'm into art and music and my home is decorated with

things that I've either created myself or enjoyed enough to purchase. Periodically, I like to have people over for a relaxing afternoon or to work together on music (I compose as well as play). I used to travel quite a bit on the weekends to rock climb around the southwest, but lately I seem to be spending more time at home doing projects, working, etc.n start messaging other members

What I'm Looking For

You will need to fill this in before you can start messagingI am looking for a monogamous relationship with the woman I intend to marry and spendthe rest of my life with--not a one night stand, sorry Ladies!!! I am a Man that is in need of real and perfect love. Please tell me that still exists today--because I still believe in fairy-tale endings. I so pray that you are my Queen charming.... other members
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
17.5781ms