Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
chigirl88
Looking for a diamond in the rough
Online: 2026 days ago   Updated: 2026 days ago   Joined: 2026 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 28   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Anaheim California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Voluptuous
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Red
About Me

I believe in honesty and I’m the furthest thing from fake that there is. I love debating and discussing topics of substance but I also love chilling out talking about nothing.

I work 9 to 5 on weekdays for a start-up company in Irvine, then work out until 8 and so it’s hard to find time to meet people. I thought I would give online dating a try for a while. If I find the right guy, I will make time for him.

I enjoy working out; I go every weekday after work. I’m trying to get in shape but I also go because it makes me feel good. I think it helps keep me balanced.

I enjoy reading, watching movies, watching tv, knitting, writing, and much more in my free time.
Family is important to me, even though they drive me crazy most of the time. My parents are still married and I have three sisters and one brother. I’m the baby of the family but that doesn’t mean I’m a spoiled brat (or at least I don’t think I am.) I have a niece and I love her to pieces.

One of my goals in life is to be a published author, whether that be an actual book or a script made into a movie. I love creating things. I’ve dabbled in graphic design, drawing, writing, screenwriting, video editing, animation, and web design. I enjoy all of them and love opportunities to use what I've learned.

I enjoy sports, especially baseball (Angels) and hockey (Ducks.) I occasionally watch games on TV, prefer in person; playing them is even better. I'm not the kind of girl that needs to have things explained to me, I know what it means to get a hat trick and bat for the cycle.

I pretty much enjoy all types of music and movies. The only kind of music I'm not really into is rap and the only movies I don't like are movies like Saw.

View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking to build a relationship with someone. I'm the kind of girl that deserves to be treated well and I'm not interested in a one night stand or hookups. I want someone who can make me laugh and someone I can talk with for hours without even realizing it. I want to be swept off my feet. I want an equal. I want a man who not only calls himself a gentleman but acts like one too. If you think you're up for it, message me.

Because physical attraction is important, I usually go for tall and athletic guys.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
14.6484ms