My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Just me nothing more nothing less.
Online: 2256 days ago   Updated: 2256 days ago   Joined: 2258 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 36   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Seymour Indiana United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Yes - living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Well, I am a kitchen manager at a pizza place. I actually love my job and plan to advance with the company. I am taking college classes for business this summer to insure that.
I have a 12 yr. old son who is absolutely my whole world. His father is not a part of our lives anymore at all so it is just me and him. I have dated a couple of great guys who just aren't accepting of a "ready made" family. To be with me you have to understand that my son will always come first.
I love going hiking, swimming, camping, and fishing. I grew up in the hills of Kentucky so I have those "hillbilly roots". But don't get scared, I have all my teeth and I don't date my cousins. LMAO =) I do have that southern twang in my voice and am just a "good 'ole girl" at heart. I have a very happy and fun but very sarcastic and twisted personality.
I love motorcycles (Harley's), fast cars, and big trucks.(No tractor pulls please. Not that red neck.) I like to get out and drink and party and just have fun when I can. I don't really find a lot of time for that very often. But I do squeeze it in from time to time.My favorite drinks are Jaguar bomb or Crown and coke. After a few of those I will drink anything. ;) LOL Well that is enough about me. Tell me about you...

What I'm Looking For

First off I will start by telling you I am not looking for an instant relationship. I work a lot, I go to school, and I am a single mom of a pre-teen boy. That doesn't leave a lot of free time for me to get out and meet people. So TA_DA! Here I am. I would like to meet a good looking(let's face it look do count a little bit), kick ass guy that has a J-O-B. I have a thing for the "bad boys" even though it tends to get me in trouble sometimes. I love guys with tats and/or piercings. I like guys who can hang tough with the big dogs when needed but not try to start trouble. I don't want to be with someone who starts BS but someone who finishes it. Do not be a door mat and do not expect me to be one either. I am a very true person, even if it will piss you off I will be true with you. I expect the same in return. I don't like liars. If you can understand anything I just said then we should talk. lol :)

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date