My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Just lookingto share a piece of my life with.
Online: 1911 days ago   Updated: 1911 days ago   Joined: 1911 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 23   Gender: Male   Race: Hispanic   Location: California United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Well. For starters, I have been single for a very long time now. I'm not the flirty kind of guy to girls I dont know to well. It doesn't mean I don't know anything about relationships since many couples come to me when in need of help. I am a very social person though once you get to know me and I'm always keeping my life busy.

I am a very musical kind of person. I currently play the viola, marimba (and everything else in percussion), violin, and the tenor saxophone. It is one of those things I love to do in life. Life to me is one of the best things you can have. I enjoy life and its positive opportunities and NEVER live a day where I wish it would end. You only have one chance at life so might as well do something productive with it while you have it. I also enjoy running with my dog. I ran cross country and would always enjoy pushing myself to get faster. I always believe in improvement and always push myself to get better at everything I do.

After high school, I plan to enlist in the Air Force Reserve for 20 years. For those who dont no how the reserves work; I work a weekend a month, two weeks a year and get to live where i live currently so i can still have time for a relationship. When I come back from basic training, I plan to continue my music studies and major in music but find a career in law enforcement. Weird I know but I can explain in due time. Message me if you're interested ;)

What I'm Looking For

When it comes to a partner. I do like girls that are smarter than average such as 3.0 GPA. I would love someone who can just talk to me about her day and problems and just let her emotions down on me in a positive way. I do enjoy eating out and even just walking or chilling at the park or home. I've always loved falling asleep on the phone with someone :) I don't like pushy and mean girls who always try to be controlling. I believe in fairness for both people in the relationship. I would prefer a fit girl but I can make exceptions. She has to be caring and be understanding of situations.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date