Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
chevyg3e
Caring,honest and biblically centered.
Online: 3047 days ago   Updated: 3047 days ago   Joined: 3047 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 57   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Newark Ohio United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Hair Colour:
  Grey
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Smoking:
  Smoker
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Appearance:
  Casual
About Me

Hello, about me... Well I'm a father of two awsome daughters, that I'd give my life for.
I have two passions in life. One is hunting deer and the other is to finish my college degree in Human Services.
I don't have any baggage, I don't create drama or want to be anywhere around it.

I'm dependable, trustworthy and love to laugh once you get to know me. I'm alittle bit shy and tanted when it comes to trusting women, but I crave compaionship more.
I'm willing to give my heart away one more time to the right person. I want this time to last till death do us part.

What I'm Looking For

A girl I can believe is the most important factor. She has to have a positive attitude; even in the hard times and can light up a room when she walks in.
She must appreate the little things in life and know enough to enjoy them.

Respect in herself and others is a quality that goes a long way with me. I don't demand it because it should come natually.
Must not like to gossipe, and create drama. That to me shows no respect. I know sometimes we all have to talk about someone sometimes, but the trick is to know when to say when.

Laughter is a must. Also,a sence of humor that keeps on being silly, when there's nothing to be silly about. If your too serious, about things and can't have a chuckel now and then you won't be my type.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.6001ms