Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
chevychick87
Country girl looking for Mr. Right
Online: 2512 days ago   Updated: 2512 days ago   Joined: 2512 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 29   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: York Pennsylvania United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic, Average
Appearance:
  Stylish, Clean Cut, Casual   Trendy
Children:
  None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
About Me

Hello! My name is Ashley. I am country girl that isn't afraid to get dirty. I grew up with a younger brother and my step dad and mom. I am funny, goofy, silly, outgoing, hopeless romantic, believe in old school values, and alot more when you get to know me. I just like going to concerts, beach, concerts, movies and car shows plus more, I also like dancing, spending time with friends and family, cooking. Well if you want to know more in what I like just ask. I just like having fun in everything because you don't when its your last. I have lost somethings in my life and now I want to have fun in everything. So thanks for talking time to listen to me and send me a message if you want to know more. Thanks!!
What I'm Looking For

You must have some interstest in what I like and I would like to know more about you because I like doing what I like to do and as well as someone I care about likes to do. You must be taller then me is a must and older. You must like taking risks if you would like to be with me. So I hope you meet my values and views.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
18.5547ms