My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
One can never know what a deserted area looks like
Online: 2237 days ago   Updated: 2237 days ago   Joined: 2237 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 28   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Philadelphia Pennsylvania United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Hey, I’m Chrissy. I’ll skip the basics since they already put it up top. I do live in Philly, I’ve lived here my whole life. I live semi close to center city, I would much prefer living in the suburbs or right outside of the city. Eventually I’m sure I will move. I'm extremely shy at first. Takes a little getting use to people and get me talking a lot. I am also pretty down-to-earth. I love to take pictures, a lot of people say I should do Photography professionally but I’d much rather keep it as a hobby. I’m really pale and I honestly prefer it that way. I’m a pretty open-minded person but I can’t stand racism. I enjoy going to the beach however I am one of those umbrella people when I'm not in the ocean. I enjoy swimming and basically being around water. I have no problem taking a walk in pouring down rain. I am generally a jeans and sneakers kinda girl.

I am a pretty sweet and kind person. I enjoy helping others and making people smile or laugh. I do have a tendency to be sarcastic but always in a playful manner.

I attended an agricultural high school and I still hold strong to a lot of my ideals.

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a pretty honest guy, who is not a complete jerk. (Everyone has their moments) MUST NOT SMOKE. Someone who likes hockey is a plus. I really don't like liars and cheaters. I'm also really not interested in having some type of fling deal. I would prefer to get to know someone as friends first, or spend time getting to know one another, I don't want to rush into anything. But, I like to cuddle so be prepared.

“Must Love dogs” Yeah I know it’s a movie, but seriously you do lol. I like to take her to the park and everything, I spend a lot of time with my dog so if anyone actually wants to eventually date me they would obviously have to get along well with animals.

I'm also open to new friendships so anyone who just wants someone to hang out with and has anything in common with me, feel free to message me as well.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date