My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
friends maybe more
Online: 1702 days ago   Updated: 1702 days ago   Joined: 1702 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 28   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: South Carolina United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Yes - living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I never know what to say or where to start on these things, but I'll give it a shot. You should def. read all this before messaging me!

My names Cherie, and I'm 23 years old. I have a five year old little boy, and hes my entire world. I live in Pickens, just moved there from Easley. But I've always lived around the Pickens county area. I work at a nursing facility in Pickens, and its a pretty decent job for now. At least I can say it pays the bills, and that's something. Its not something I'd wanna do forever, I'd really like to go back to school. Which I def. plan on doing this year. I was with my son's dad for six years, and were in the process of a divorce. After me and my husband split, I dated around a lot.. met a lot of guys off of this site actually. I met some pretty nice people, and still remain friends with a few. I just could never find the right person to settle back down with. I finally found who I thought was the right person, and stayed in that relationship a year. It just ended, an although I hate that it did.. an I'm still recovering.. I think I may feel a little better to make some new friends, maybe go on a date or two instead of being stuck in the house. Now my point to this long life story that you all probably didn't need or want to know is.. I want you to understand exactly what I'm looking for because in the past when it comes to relationships, I've messed up big time. I've been through a lot, put up with a lot, an lowered my standards just because I thought I could change someone. I've made mistakes, an def. learned a lot of lessons. I don't regret what I've been through, because I know exactly what I want now, and exactly what I deserve. I used to say I'm not picky, but I guess I need to be from here on out. I'd love to make a lot of new friends, so not everyone has to be prince charming! heres an example:

Goal guy:
Sweet an SUPER affectionate
Still believes in opening doors, an being respectful.
Doesn't mind that I have a kid, and understands that he always comes first.
Isn't afraid of long term relationships, or getting married someday.
Actually WANTS to fall in love, an be happy.

That's my main things, Its probably a lot to ask.. but that's exactly what I want. I'm getting older, and I've been ready to settle down forever and just keep picking the wrong guys. For once I'd like to take it slow, an find the right one and just be happy.

I'm a very laid back person, I've never really been a party person. I'm happier sitting at home by myself reading a good book then going out. I love staying home, cuddling & watching a good movie. I love my family and friends, they mean the world to me. I really am a generally sweet person, I always try to please everyone.

If you think you can handle all this, then I've gotta give you two thumbs up! just shoot me a message :)

What I'm Looking For

friends maybe more, depending how it goes. I try to look at it like, not everyone has to be prince charming. everyone needs friends, and im one of the best friends anyone could ever have :)

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date