My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
never judge a book by its cover
Online: 2321 days ago   Updated: 2321 days ago   Joined: 2321 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 35   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Queensland Australia
The Details
Sexual Orientation:
  Casual, Average
Eye Colour:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
About Me

hey to all, ok guess it is time to sell myself hey, ok im a single mum, my kids are my life, so im a package deal, im honest, real no fake crap, open book, i will tell you how it is, im romantic at times, im caring and loveing my star sighn is cancer so that says it all, i still like to have fun and go out when i can and have a drink or ten, i like karoke as lame as it sounds it actually loads of fun, i like a dance, game of pool here and there even though im crap at it, hehe, i enjoy a good laugh and joke, cant always take things to seriously, i love tattoos i have a couple would like to get more, pierceing are sweet as well, ok not sure on what else to say now il leave it at that, not to good at this kind of stuff but oh well give it a whirl anyway,
What I'm Looking For

What am i looking for good question, ok um a sweet, honest, genuine, family guy, has to be funny, il add more when i think of more to say hehe. just dont be a wank cause if your one of those meat heads that thinks the sun shines out his arse then dont bother or one of those guys who just want to sleep with you, then thats not me, i just want to meet nice sweet cool guys for a change, for friendship an or relationship see what happens,,

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date