My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Hi :)
Online: 209 days ago   Updated: 209 days ago   Joined: 209 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 27   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: mesa Arizona United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Occaisional smoker
  Clean Cut
Eye Colour:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
About Me

I live in a sunny world full of shady people.....I do not care what car you drive. Where you live. If you know someone who knows someone who knows someone. If your clothes are this year’s cutting edge. If you are A list or B list or never heard of you list. If your trust fund is unlimited. I only care about the words that flutter from your mind. They are the only thing you own. The only thing I will remember you by. I will not fall in love with your bones or skin. I will not fall in love with the places you have been. I will not fall in love with anything but the words that flutter from your extraordinary mind.Bad things do happen; how I respond to them defines my character and the quality of my life. I can choose to sit in perpetual sadness, immobilized by the gravity of my loss, or I can choose to rise from the pain.Before you can live a part of you has to die. You have to let go of what could have been, how you should have acted and what you wish you would have said differently. You have to accept that you can’t change the past experiences, opinions of others at that moment in time or outcomes from their choices or yours. When you finally recognize that truth then you will understand the true meaning of forgiveness of yourself and others. From this point you will finally be free.
What I'm Looking For

Has a job – doesn’t have to be an amazingly wealthy guy, but can provide for himself easily.
Has his own place – roommates are fine just not living with his parents or exes.
Understands life with children – needs to know how to act around kids and should be prepared to handle my kids if our relationship turns into something more.
Is financially responsible/stable – I myself am working on this and I want the guy to be able to pay bills on time, have decent credit, etc.
Drama free – no baby mama drama or likes drama or the center of attention. I don’t have time for that BS.
Has his own vehicle – I can’t afford to be picking a guy up and dragging my kids out to get him.
Similar goals – I want to be moving in the same direction as the guy I’m with, not the opposite direction.
Good family values – morally sound which means he knows how to be a man and provide for his family.
Believes in God – doesn’t have to be super religious, but shares my belief in God.
Gentle-natured – no anger or mental issues.
Not controlling – no telling me what I can and cannot do.
Trustworthy – understands that trust is earned not given.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date