My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Trying this again..
Online: 2203 days ago   Updated: 2204 days ago   Joined: 2204 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 26   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: South Carolina United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic, Thin
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Im a student, and my life is music and art. I have been playing drums for 12 years, and I also play guitar, violin, trumpet, bass, and many more, and I sing. Other than being on tour with various bands and recording in the studio, I have worked as a firefighter and also at a nearby ammonia plant in my past. Im pretty calm normally and I love just hanging out. I love going to the beach and all that fun stuff. But really Im not a sex hungry guy looking for the next one night stand, I would like something stable. I put a lot of effort into my relationships and Im not really a big meat head ass hole, sorry if thats your type, I have emotions and I care...But at the same time I know every girl needs a stable level headed guy in their life. I know when its time to talk and time to listen, and I know when its right to stand up for yourself or who youre with. Basically Im just not a cocky arrogant kind of guy. I hope I can find someone, Ive been going at this a while haha.
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am never picky, and anyone who messages me gets a fiar shot. As long as youre honest and not a liar then its all good. I have wasted so much of my time and effort on liars that its really getting old fast. And I only see it getting worse. However theres still some of you out there...come talk to me

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date