My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
hey hey hey hows it going?
Online: 2231 days ago   Updated: 2231 days ago   Joined: 2231 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 27   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: olympia Washington United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

I am very open and I love to laugh. I like movies, reading, hiking, swimming, walking, being outside,shopping, and playing with my dogs. I think that famly is very important. I have one sis. I also have 2 dogs and 3 fish (gold fish). I am very loyal and would never dream of cheating. I am not a very good dancer. My ideal date would be dinner and a movie. I like watching tv even better with someone. I still live at home but that is only becuse i cant afford one yet. I am looking for a job also somthing having to do with dogs. I graduated high school in 007 the year of the spy. I just finished college with a degree in dog obediance training. My favorite word is fork it is just so interesting. My favorite food is ice cream deffinatly home made with chocolate sauce. I have 2 tatoos a phoenix and a hart I designed myself. I also have bad spelling and grammer so be patient with me.
What I'm Looking For

I am Looking for a person I can get married to and have kids with so long term. I want someone to make me laugh and who I can have fun with. I love to just hang out with someone. My dream date would have to be dinner and a movie. I am kinda broke so I need some one who dose not care too much about money. Retro things are crazy fun. I also like someone I can have in depth conversations with. It would be nice if the person liked to swim because that is my fav. sport. Being outside is somthing I like to do so it would be cool if we could shair that aspect together. like going to the park or beach and hiking or just hang out by the water. It really dosent matter to me if you smoke i will be happy just to be with you. I think you are nice just the way you are.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date