My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Online: 1905 days ago   Updated: 1909 days ago   Joined: 1909 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 28   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Florida United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Yes - living with me
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Well I'm not good with talking about myself, but I'll give it a whirl.
I'm a single mother with a wonderful 5 year old son. I spend most of my time with him, of course. I've currently enlisted in the military and leave for Basic in January. I like to be outdoors; hiking, fishing, biking, camping, etc. I'm into sports and watch them like crazy (mainly soccer and football though). I play in a pool league and actually going to Vegas for winning a slot. I stay busy for the most part. I work, go to school, and everything else. I'm a member of Soldier's Angels, I enjoy doing any charity work I can in my free time. I believe that one person can make a difference and plan on starting my own charity when I get out of the military. I honestly don't know what else to say, but if you have any questions just ask. I am very blunt and honest. I will state that I'm not looking for just a fling before I leave, if you can't handle a long distance relationship then please don't respond. I don't except things to take off that fast before I leave, but I am looking for something long-term. I've been single for the past year and half, by choice, and have decided that it's time to start looking again.

What I'm Looking For

Let's see:

I'm looking for someone who is outgoing and can keep up with someone who lives a busy life style. I do not care to go out all the time and I don't really party, so I want someone who is ok with just staying home and watching a movie while cuddling on a coach. You need to like kids, one because I have one and I would like to have one or two more in the future. Someone that can make a conversation stimulating. I can't stand someone who brings up the same topic all the time, because they don't know anything else. I like surprises and someone that likes adventure. I plan on going places and you must be willing to try new things and deal well with change. Personallity and humor is a must. I think that about covers it for the most part.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date