My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Shout outs are lame! lol
Online: 1994 days ago   Updated: 1994 days ago   Joined: 1994 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 26   Gender: Male   Race: Mixed   Location: Riverton Utah United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds, Average
  Occaisional smoker
  Casual, Average, Scruffy
Eye Colour:
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
About Me

My name's Chris, I totally just filled this spot in with some random shit about what I'm looking for before I scrolled down and saw "who i'm looking for". Awesome.
My pass times (not one word...) are playing video games, smoking cigarettes, playing chess, hanging out and talking, driving.
Interests include computers, consoles, philosophy, psychology, college. (does this make me a nerd?)

My life...it's pretty boring right now. I don't have a lot of money to spend on the things i like, so gold diggers step back. This isn't to say I won't be able to support a family though, it's just that during the time that I spend with my future wife will be limited to very humble, cheap activities.
As it stands I start school next semester, I live with my parents, my license is suspended, I have no job, no car, i'm on probation. I really just want to spend time with someone of the opposite gender to forget about the world with. Because you may say "you should get your shit together first" I say "When I get my shit together I want to be with someone who stuck through all the shit with me so I know that they're as dedicated as I am."

"If you can't put up with me at my worst, you don't deserve me at my best"

What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a girlfriend. I want to be able to really click with someone and be really comfortable around and be comfortable around me. I want someone who understands my humor and can tell her own jokes as well. But most of all I want understanding and respect and I want to be able to understand and respect you as well.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date