My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Online: 1626 days ago   Updated: 1626 days ago   Joined: 1626 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 28   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: appleton Wisconsin United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

hi my name is aaron im 24 currently moving from hortonville to the appleton area. im a pretty open person and want to make some new friends or meet the love of my life. im what some people call your hopeless romantic i want that storybook fairy tale ending. kinda wierd coming from a guy but im not your normal guy. im caring sensitive, compassionate, i have a good sense of humor, i love kids heck i wish i could be one again it usually takes a little while for me to warm up to people and show them all of me. i have built wall to protect myself im trying to tear them down and really stick myself out there and be confident and really looking hard for something or some1. i have a thin body type im 6 foot 130lbs. i love animals i have a cat and want another pit bull or large muscular dog like a bull mastiff or a rott or something i firmly believe its not the dogs breed that makes them a bad dog its the owner.im very open to new things and would love to travel if i could. i own 2 cars. i am disabled but please keep reading as i explain. i was born with a birth defect in my ankles im not suppose to lift heavy object or be on my feet for long periods of time IM COMPLETELY NORMAL!! im an extremely honest person as i hope you can tell i might as well post it all so we dont waste eachother time. i am also a daily smoker and i dont plan on quitting anytime soon. i am drug free but im not too picky if you are depending on what it is i dont drink very often maybe once a month if that and usaully its just socially and one beer i do like to have fun and party but it has to be in the right setting where im comfortable and not very often. i like to cook and im very creative i might go to school to be a chef i havent decided yet. if you have any questions please feel free to ask i am also on datehookup.com screen name chance2424 please take a chance you may like what you find im open to texting buddies, friends, relationships, or just about anything i tired of being alone. i want to be able to tell some1 i love them tell them goodnight i want to be wanted and needed and i want to make them feel the same way
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

generally im just looking for someone with the same interests as me a caring loving person who enjoys helping others is laid back but not lazy has a good sense of humor which is a must. be able to be mature at times and immature and just let lose other times. someone who is honest and wont cheat on me. and someone who will give our relationship everything they got and not give up just cause its the easy thing to do i want someone who is able to work out our problems be understanding of my feelings and accepting of my flaws. i want someone who will treat me the way i deserve as i will also to you.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date