My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Online: 1708 days ago   Updated: 1708 days ago   Joined: 1708 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 25   Gender: Female   Race: Hispanic   Location: Puerto Rico United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

Attention.....i refuse to pay for a dating site that advertised as free lol email me at chamb3rlynn18 at gmail com thanks. Well my name is Estefanie, born in puerto rico raised in pennsylvania. Was adopted to a semi good family at 6 and been here since. ..... Im 21 years young. Im a laid back person. Love movies, music and anything that makes me laugh. Smiling is a plus. I have a child like sense of humor. Love to have fun. I dont drink much used to smoke but quit. Currently unemployed but def searching away. Lol im shy at first but ill start to open up. My goal is to start message therapy schooling. I enjoy giving them so wouldnt mind getting paid for it lol. My longest relationship was a terrible 1? years. Never been on a date. Sucks but maybe this will change. Overall i think im a pretty down to earth person. But if anyone is interested or has any questions let me know :-)xoxo -Estefanie
What I'm Looking For

I love a person with a sense of humor, who loves to laugh and enjoy time with one another As much as i do no matter where or what the circumstances are. someone who knows how to pamper a lady. Lol what lady doesnt love that? I love the thought of an old school romantic. Flowers , wine, candles etc lol. I would prefer someone who CAN support me. (Not saying who will or has to, just know that if i need something he is there) i love when a man has goals and shoots for the stars and beyond. But also has time to share his accomplishments with me.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date