My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
If i could be anywhere in the world...
Online: 2269 days ago   Updated: 2277 days ago   Joined: 2278 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 32   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Michigan United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic, Slim
  Casual, Clean Cut
  Yes - not living with me
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I am Chad, 25, i have a 1 year old little boy. I have a Bachelors in Criminal Justice. I am outgoing, a social butterfly if you will, easy to get along with. i usually spend my free time with my friends when i don't have my son. i am a little muscially inclind, i play a little guitar. i have a lot of tattoos but tastefully done, and my lip pierced. i can be a little artistic when i'm in the mood. i'm a pretty open person. I went through and graduated the police academy,(looking for a job), But i am currently employeed. i am bit of a hopeless romantic. I am a night owl, so sleeping doesn't come to easy for me. I enjoy roadtrips..but who doesn't..and i'm always up for a good conversation.

I am a partier, but i have my priorities staright. i love music, its probably one thing i couldn't live without. I like my video games. I also enjoy a verity of movies anywhere from horror, to action. I like many different types of food, sushi, thia, chinese, an old fashion burger and fries..ect.

i like bowling, i have yet to get myself involved in some disc golf..i have played hockey for about 18 years, unfortunatly i don't play anymore but i still love a good redwings game or a tigers game.

What I'm Looking For

I try not to be too picky when it comes to describing what kind of person i'm looking for, but i guess you gotta be if it's what you're looking for...so

The basics..
good personality, not too tall but not too short, out going person, likes to go out and stay in...easy to get a long with, likes to laugh. isn't super high maintenance but is still a lady..tattoos are always a plus, likes kids and or maybe wants kids in the future. Athletic, stay's in shape but not super skinny, i don't think the skeletor look is in anymore..doesn't have to be babysat when they've had a little to much to drink..having fun and being a dumbass are two different things, there is a time and place for everything..someone who won't be all over me when we go out with freinds.. again there is a time and place for that.. a little pda is ok..has to be fairly laid back but not lazy..a video gamer is cool but not required..someone who can look comfortable in their clothes...i'm not a huge boob guy, but i'm still a guy so..yeah...someone who as some pride and some self confidence in themselves and what they do and who they are..
But nobody is perfect...so
I guess if you want to know anything else ask


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date